Community Housing Hearings

Tuesday 12 February 2002

Jubilee Room

9.45am – 10.00am	Deliberative meeting
10.00 – 11.30am	NSW Department of Housing
	Mr Andrew Cappie-Wood, Director General, Department of Housing
	Ms Carol Mills, Deputy Director General, Corporate Strategy, Department of Housing
	Ms Alison Wannan, Executive Director, Office of Community Housing
11.30 – 12.30pm	Association of Resource Cooperative Housing (ARCH)
	Ms Karine Shellshear, Executive Officer
	Mr Paul Van Ryek
12.30pm – 2pm	LUNCH
2.00pm – 3.00pm	Housing Appeals Committee
	Ms Lynden Esdaile, Chairperson
	(time to be confirmed)
3.00pm – 4.00pm	NSW Federation of Housing Associations
	Ms Eleri Morgan-Thomas, Executive Officer