

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 6 – TRANSPORT AND THE ARTS

## **HEARING SCHEDULE**

## **BUDGET ESTIMATES 2024-2025**

## Special Minister of State, Roads, the Arts, Music and the Night-time Economy, Jobs and Tourism

Tuesday 11 March 2025 Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
9.15 am to 5.30 pm	Hon John Graham MLC	Special Minister of State, Minister for Transport, Minister for Roads, Minister for the Arts, Minister for Music and the Night-time Economy, and Minister for Jobs and Tourism	Appearing until 1.00 pm
15 minute breaks at: 11.00 am 3.30 pm	Mr Josh Murray	Secretary, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Trudi Mares	Deputy Secretary, Planning, Integration and Passenger, Transport for NSW	
1 hour lunch at 1.00 pm	Ms Camilla Drover	Deputy Secretary, Infrastructure, Projects and Engineering, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Brenda Hoang	Deputy Secretary, Finance, Technology & Commercial, Transport for NSW	Appearing all day
	Ms Sally Webb	Deputy Secretary, Safety, Policy, Environment and Regulation, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Howard Collins	Coordinator General, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Matt Fuller	Deputy Secretary, Road Maintenance and Resilience, Transport for NSW	

The hearing will be webcast live: https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2991 or (02) 9230 2740



TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
	Ms Rachel Simpson	Executive Director, Tolling, Transport for NSW	Appearing all day
	Professor Allan Fels AO	Chair, Independent Toll Review	
	Ms Kate Boyd PSM	Secretary, The Cabinet Office	
	Ms Elizabeth Mildwater	Secretary, Department of Creative Industries, Tourism, Hospitality and Sport	
	Mr Tarek Barakat	Deputy Secretary, Hospitality and Racing, Department of Creative Industries, Tourism, Hospitality and Sport	
	Mr Michael Rodrigues	24-Hour Economy Commissioner and A/Deputy Secretary, 24-Hour, Screen and Sound, Department of Creative Industries, Tourism, Hospitality and Sport	
	Ms Liza Noonan	A/Chief Executive, Create NSW, Department of Creative Industries, Tourism, Hospitality and Sport	
	Ms Karen Jones	A/Chief Executive Officer, Destination NSW	
	Dr Michael Brand	Director, Art Gallery of NSW	
	Ms Lisa Havilah	CEO, Museum of Applied Arts and Sciences	
	Ms Annette Pitman	CEO, Museums of History NSW	
	Ms Emily Collins	Head of Sound NSW, Sound NSW	

The hearing will be webcast live: <a href="https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx">https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx</a>

