

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 8 – CUSTOMER SERVICE

HEARING SCHEDULE

BUDGET ESTIMATES 2024-2025

Emergency Services, Youth Justice, Customer Service and Digital Government

Monday 9 September 2024 Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
9.15 am to 5.30 pm	Hon Jihad Dib MP	Minister for Customer Service and Digital Government, Minister for Emergency Services, and Minister for Youth Justice	Appearing until 1.00 pm
15 minute breaks at: 11.00 am 3.30 pm 1 hour lunch at 1.00 pm	Mr Graeme Head	Secretary, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Ms Laura Christie	Government Chief Information and Digital Officer and Deputy Secretary, Digital.NSW, NSW Department of Customer Service	<i>Appearing all day</i>
	Ms Sarah Cruickshank	Deputy Secretary, Customer Delivery and Transformation, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Mr Greg Wells	Managing Director, Service NSW, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Ms Jody Grima	Chief Operating Officer, NSW Department of Customer Service	

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2214

X Follow us on Twitter: <u>@nsw_upperhouse</u>

F Like us: <u>www.facebook.com/nswupperhouse</u>

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
	Ms Mandy Young	Chief Executive Officer, State Insurance Regulatory Authority, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Ms Kylie De Courteney	Managing Director, NSW Telco Authority, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Ms Danusia Cameron	Registrar General, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Mr Michael Tzimoulas	Chief Financial Officer, NSW Department of Customer Service	
	Mr Sam Toohey	Executive Director, Emergency Management, NSW Premier's Department	
	Commissioner Jeremy Fewtrell	Commissioner, Fire and Rescue NSW	
	Acting Commissioner Debbie Platz APM	Acting Commissioner, NSW State Emergency Service	
	Commissioner Rob Rogers AFSM	Commissioner, NSW Rural Fire Service	
	Ms Joanna Quilty	Acting Chief Executive Officer, NSW Reconstruction Authority	
	Mr Andrew Graham	Chief Financial and Operating Officer, NSW Reconstruction Authority	
	Ms Amanda Leck	Head – Adaptation, Mitigation and Reconstruction, NSW Reconstruction Authority	
	Ms Candice Neilson	Acting Executive Director, Youth Justice, NSW Department of Communities and Justice	
	Mr Paul O'Reilly	Deputy Secretary System Reform, NSW Department of Communities and Justice	
	Mr Michael Tidball	Secretary, NSW Department of Communities and Justice	Appearing from 4.30 pm

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2214

X Follow us on Twitter: <u>@nsw_upperhouse</u>

G Like us: <u>www.facebook.com/nswupperhouse</u>