

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 6 – TRANSPORT AND THE ARTS

HEARING SCHEDULE

BUDGET ESTIMATES 2024-2025

Special Minister of State, Roads, Arts, Music and the Nighttime Economy, Jobs and Tourism

Friday 6 September 2024 Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
9.15 am to 5.30 pm	Hon John Graham MLC	Special Minister of State, Minister for Roads, Minister for the Arts, Minister for Music and the Night-time Economy, and Minister for Jobs and Tourism	Appearing until 1.00 pm
15 minute breaks at: 11.00 am 3.30 pm 1 hour lunch at 1.00 pm	Mr Josh Murray	Secretary, Transport for NSW	Appearing all day
	Ms Trudi Mares	Deputy Secretary, Greater Sydney, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Camilla Drover	Deputy Secretary, Infrastructure and Place, Transport for NSW	
	Ms Brenda Hoang	Deputy Secretary Finance, Technology & Commercial, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Grant Knoetze	Executive Director, Customer Journey Planning, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Craig Moran	Executive Director, Customer Journey Management, Transport for NSW	

The hearing will be webcast live:

https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2214

X Follow us on Twitter: <u>@nsw_upperhouse</u>



Like us: <u>www.facebook.com/nswupperhouse</u>

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
	Ms Sally Webb	Deputy Secretary, Safety Environment & Regulation, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Bernard Carlon	Chief of Centre for Road Safety, Transport for NSW	
	Mr Mark Hare	Acting Deputy Secretary and General Counsel, The Cabinet Office	
	Ms Elizabeth Mildwater (from 11.15 am to 1.00 pm; and from 3.45 pm to 5.30 pm)	Secretary, Department of Creative Industries, Tourism, Hospitality and Sport	Appearing from 11.15 am to 1.00 pm; and from 3.45 pm to 5.30 pm
	Ms Caroline Lamb (from 11.15 am to 1.00 pm; and from 3.45 pm to 5.30 pm)	Chair, Independent Liquor & Gaming Authority	
	Mr Michael Rodrigues	24-Hour Economy Commissioner	Appearing all day
	Ms Annette Pitman	Chief Executive, Create NSW	
	Mr Steve Cox	Chief Executive Officer, Destination NSW	
	Dr Michael Brand	Director, Art Gallery of NSW	
	Ms Lisa Havilah	CEO, MAAS Trust	
	Ms Mary Darwell	Interim CEO, Museums of History NSW	
	Ms Emily Collins	Head of Sound NSW, Sound NSW	

The hearing will be webcast live: https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2214



