

## PARLIAMENT OF NEW SOUTH WALES

JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON NET ZERO FUTURE

## Inquiry into 2024 Annual Report of the Net Zero Commission

## TERMS OF REFERENCE

That the committee inquire into and report on the 2024 Annual Report of the Net Zero Commission.

## Committee membership

Hon Jeremy Buckingham MLC	Legalise Cannabis Party	Chair
Ms Liza Butler MP	Australian Labor Party	Deputy Chair
Hon Mark Buttigieg MLC	Australian Labor Party	
Ms Trish Doyle MP	Australian Labor Party	
Hon Wes Fang MLC	The Nationals	
Mr James Griffin MP	Liberal Party	
Ms Sue Higginson MLC	The Greens	
Hon Jacqui Munro MLC	Liberal Party	
Hon Cameron Murphy MLC	Australian Labor Party	
Mr Michael Regan MP	Independent	
Hon Emily Suvaal MLC	Australian Labor Party	
Ms Liesl Tesch MP	Australian Labor Party	