

Notice of public hearing

The implementation of Portfolio Committee No. 2 recommendations relating to cross-jurisdictional health reform and government consultation with remote, rural and regional communities

13 December 2024, Jubilee Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation	Submission
09:00 AM	Cr Darrell Tiemens	Mayor, Narrabri Shire Council	<u>34</u>
	Ms Donna Ausling	Director Planning and Sustainability, Narrabri Shire Council	<u>34</u>
	Mayor Julia Cornwell McKean	Mayor, Berrigan Shire Council	<u>77</u>
	Mrs Karina Ewer	Chief Executive Officer, Berrigan Shire Council	<u>77</u>
	Mayor Neil Westcott	Parkes Shire Council	<u>6</u>
	Cr Louise O'Leary	Parkes Shire Council	<u>6</u>
	Cr Steven Ring	Deputy Mayor, Lithgow City Council	<u>64</u>
	Mr Shaun Elwood	Director, Lithgow City Council	<u>64</u>
10:00 AM		Morning Tea	
10:15 AM	Mr Luke Sloane	Deputy Secretary, Regional Health, NSW Health	<u>106</u>
	Mr Greg Westenberg	Executive Director, Government Relations, Strategy and Violence Prevention, NSW Health	<u>106</u>
	Ms Jill Ludford	Chief Executive, Murrumbidgee Local Health District, NSW Health	<u>106</u>

The hearing will be broadcast live on the Parliament's website.



LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

Select Committee on Remote, Rural and Regional Health

	 Chief Executive, Northern NSW Local Health District, NSW Health	<u>106</u>
12:00 PM	Finish	