

Notice of public hearing Inquiry into historical development consents in NSW Wednesday 30 October 2024 Macquarie Room, Parliament House

Please note that the schedule has been updated to reflect a short postponement to the start of today's hearing.

Time	Witness and position	Organisation	Submission
9.15am	Mr Peter Newton President Mr Colin Lidiard Committee Member	Kingscliff Ratepayers and Progress Association	<u>58</u>
	Ms Jan Barham Former MLC		<u>82</u>
9.45am	Mr Rob Barrel President Ms Cat Holloway Member	- Callala Matters	<u>44</u>
	Mr Bill Eger President	Manyana Matters Environmental Association	40
	Mr Peter Winkler Vice President		
10.30am		Morning tea break	
10.45am	Mr Robert Appo Member, Board of Directors	Tweed Byron Local Aboriginal Land Council	N/A
11.15am	Ms Chris Cherry Mayor	Tweed Shire Council	<u>32</u>
	Mr Troy Green General Manager		
	Ms Denise Galle Director, Planning & Regulation		

Time	Witness and position	Organisation	Submission
12.00pm	Ms Coralie McCarthy Director, City Futures	Shoalhaven City Council	<u>241</u>
	Mr James Ruprai Director, City Development		
	Mr Gordon Clark Manager, Strategic Planning		
12.30pm	Lunch		
1.15pm	Cr Russell Fitzpatrick Mayor	Bega Valley Shire Council	<u>80</u>
	Mr Anthony McMahon Chief Executive Officer		
	Mrs Emily Harrison Director, Community, Environment and Planning		
	Mr Gary Bruce Director, Planning and Environment	Eurobodalla Shire Council	<u>34</u>
2.00pm	Mr Damian Chapelle Managing Partner and Principal Town Planner	Newton Denny Chappelle	N/A
2.30pm	End		

