PARLIAMENT OF NEW SOUTH WALES



Joint Select Committee on the NSW Reconstruction Authority

## Notice of public hearing Review of the *NSW Reconstruction Authority Act 2022* Monday, 16 September 2024 Jubilee Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Webcast available on the Parliament's website

Time	Organisation	Witness	Submission
9.15am	NSW Rural Fire Service	Commissioner Rob Rogers AFSM	
9.45am	NSW Ambulance	Dr Dominic Morgan Chief Executive	
		Mr Peter Elliott A/Executive Director, Finance and Corporate Services	
	NSW State Emergency Service	Acting Commissioner Debbie Platz APM	
		Acting Deputy Commissioner Nicole Hogan	
10.30am	NSW Reconstruction Authority	Ms Joanna Quilty Acting Chief Executive Officer	
		Ms Catherine Baxter General Counsel	<u>70</u>
		Mr Andrew Graham Chief Financial and Operating Officer	
11.30am		Morning Tea	
11.45am	Department of Planning, Housing and Infrastructure	Mr Steve Hartley Executive Director, Resilience and Sustainability	
		Ms Kristy Chan Acting Executive Director, Strategic Planning & Policy	
	Office of Local Government	Mr Douglas Walther Executive Director, Local Government	
	Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water	Ms Michelle Fletcher Director, Marine, Coast, Estuary Flood	
12.30pm	Premier's Department	Mr Sam Toohey Executive Director, Emergency Management	
		Mr Nathan Vincent Director, Emergency Management	
		Policy and Coordination Finish	